Home Sports West Indies v Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info...

West Indies v Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

As ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 is moving forward, the T20 matches among the top teams of this mega event will become very interesting and with every victory of the teams, there is addition of two precious points in favor of winning side. The Twenty20 match between the teams of West Indies vs Sri Lanka will be played on 04 November 2021. The teams have many experienced and talented players and they will contribute in the win of their team. The teams of Sri Lanka vs West Indies will show their performance the teams of these two teams of WI v SL will be played at Abu Dhabi International Cricket Stadium. Both the teams of Sri Lanka v West Indies will be started at 1800 local time, 1900 PKT and 1400 GMT. The cricket fans will come to the stadium in large number to support their favorite team and the match of WI vs SL will become most entertaining T20 match of this mega event. The viewers will enjoy West Indies v Sri Lanka Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The viewers will get live streaming of the match between SL v WI through different tv channels all over the world. The cricket fans will watch the video highlights of the match of SL vs WI, which are uploaded online soon after ending of the match between these two teams.

West Indies v Sri Lanka T20 Match Squads 2021

West Indies Team Squad

1Kieron Pollard | Captain / All-Rounder
2Nicholas Pooran | Wicket-Keeper
3Fabian Allen | All-Rounder
4Dwayne Bravo | All-Rounder
5Roston Chase | All-Rounder
6Andre Fletcher
7Chris Gayle | Batsman
8Shimron Hetmyer | Batsman
9Evin Lewis | Batsman
10Obed Mccoy
11Ravi Rampaul
12Andre Russell | All-Rounder
13Lendl Simmons
14Oshane Thomas | Bowler
15Hayden Walsh | Bowler

Sri Lanka Team Squad

1Dasun Shanaka | Captain / All-Rounder
2Charith Asalanka
3Dushmantha Chameera
4Dinesh Chandimal | Batsman
5Akila Dananjaya | Bowler
6Wanindu Hasaranga | All-Rounder
7Dhananjaya De Silva | All-Rounder
8Avishka Fernando | Batsman
9Binura Fernando
10Chamika Karunaratne | Bowler
11Lahiru Kumara | Bowler
12Pathum Nissanka
13Kusal Perera | Wicket-Keeper
14Bhanuka Rajapaksa
15Maheesh Theekshana

West Indies v Sri Lanka T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

4 November7pmAbu Dhabi

West Indies v Sri Lanka Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

West Indies v Sri Lanka T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Pathum Nissanka c Hetmyer b Bravo51417950124.39
Kusal Perera †c & b Russell29212621138.09
Charith Asalanka c Hetmyer b Russell68417581165.85
Dasun Shanaka (c)not out25142721178.57
Chamika Karunaratne not out33600100.00
Extras(lb 4, w 9)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.44)189/3
Did not bat: Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva, Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana, Binura Fernando 
Fall of wickets: 1-42 (Kusal Perera, 5.2 ov), 2-133 (Pathum Nissanka, 15.3 ov), 3-179 (Charith Asalanka, 18.4 ov)
Roston Chase10606.0031000
Jason Holder403709.2573120
Ravi Rampaul403709.2582110
Andre Russell403328.2585000
Akeal Hosein2022011.0003000
Dwayne Bravo4042110.5043150
Kieron Pollard10808.0000010
Chris Gayle c de Silva b B Fernando1570020.00
Evin Lewis  b B Fernando861220133.33
Nicholas Pooran †c sub (DM de Silva) b Chameera46345661135.29
Roston Chase c Rajapaksa b Karunaratne981920112.50
Shimron Hetmyer not out81549684150.00
Andre Russell c & b Karunaratne24110050.00
Kieron Pollard (c) b de Silva018000.00
Jason Holder c Karunaratne b Shanaka85701160.00
Dwayne Bravo  b de Silva2370066.66
Akeal Hosein not out11600100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 1, w 7)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.45)169/8
Did not bat: Ravi Rampaul 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Chris Gayle, 1.2 ov), 2-10 (Evin Lewis, 1.6 ov), 3-47 (Roston Chase, 5.3 ov), 4-77 (Nicholas Pooran, 11.1 ov), 5-94 (Andre Russell, 13.1 ov), 6-107 (Kieron Pollard, 14.1 ov), 7-117 (Jason Holder, 15.2 ov), 8-131 (Dwayne Bravo, 16.6 ov)
Maheesh Theekshana402105.25132010
Binura Fernando2024212.0064101
Dushmantha Chameera4041110.2595200
Chamika Karunaratne4043210.75116220
Dasun Shanaka201819.0030130
Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva401924.75101000

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments