South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result
South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The viewers will watch the aggressive match between the teams of Bangladesh v South Africa as both teams will face each other in the Twenty20 international match of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 being played on 02 November 2021. The venue of the match of the teams of Bangladesh vs South Africa will be Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The match between the teams of BD v SA will be interesting and the winner of the match will get two precious points. The match of the teams of South Africa vs Bangladesh will be started at 1500 PKT, 1400 local time and 1000 GMT. The viewers will get latest updates of the match of South Africa v Bangladesh Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021 and they will enjoy the live streaming of the match at their tv sets. The provision of live score card of the match of SA vs BD will inform the current situation of the match and the cricket fans will be updates about live score card and wickets taken during the match. The viewers will check the live situation of the match of SA v BD in ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 and millions of cricket fans will get the enjoyment of the stunning moments of the match. The video highlights of the match of BD vs SA will be made available online after finishing of the match.

South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 Match Squads 2021

South Africa Team Squad

1Temba Bavuma | Captain / Batsman
2Quinton De Kock | Wicket-Keeper
3Bjorn Fortuin | Bowler
4Reeza Hendricks | Batsman
5Heinrich Klaasen | Wicket-Keeper
6Keshav Maharaj | Bowler
7Aiden Markram | Batsman
8David Miller | Batsman
9Wiaan Mulder | All-Rounder
10Lungi Ngidi | Bowler
11Anrich Nortje | Bowler
12Dwaine Pretorius | All-Rounder
13Kagiso Rabada | Bowler
14Tabraiz Shamsi | Bowler
15Rassie Van Der Dussen | Batsman

Bangladesh Team Squad

1Mahmudullah | Captain / All-Rounder
2Afif Hossain | All-Rounder
3Mahedi Hasan
4Mohammad Naim | Batsman
5Mohammad Saifuddin | All-Rounder
6Mushfiqur Rahim | Batsman
7Mustafizur Rahman | Bowler
8Nasum Ahmed
9Nurul Hasan
10Rubel Hossain | Bowler
11Shakib Al Hasan | All-Rounder
12Shamim Hussain | Bowler
13Soumya Sarkar | Batsman
14Taskin Ahmed
15Liton Das | Wicket-Keeper
16Shoriful Islam

South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

2 November3pmAbu Dhabi

South Africa vs Bangladesh Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Mohammad Naim c Hendricks b Rabada911161081.81
Liton Das †lbw b Shamsi2436631066.66
Soumya Sarkar lbw b Rabada014000.00
Mushfiqur Rahim c Hendricks b Rabada039000.00
Mahmudullah (c)c Markram b Nortje39160033.33
Afif Hossain  b Pretorius012000.00
Shamim Hossain c Maharaj b Shamsi1120360055.00
Mahedi Hasan c & b Nortje27253421108.00
Taskin Ahmed run out (Bavuma)35110060.00
Nasum Ahmed hit wicket b Nortje0110000.00
Shoriful Islam not out00300
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 4)7
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 4.58)84
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Mohammad Naim, 3.5 ov), 2-22 (Soumya Sarkar, 3.6 ov), 3-24 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 5.3 ov), 4-34 (Mahmudullah, 7.6 ov), 5-34 (Afif Hossain, 8.1 ov), 6-45 (Liton Das, 11.3 ov), 7-64 (Shamim Hossain, 15.2 ov), 8-77 (Taskin Ahmed, 17.2 ov), 9-84 (Mahedi Hasan, 18.1 ov), 10-84 (Nasum Ahmed, 18.2 ov)
Keshav Maharaj402305.7592000
Kagiso Rabada402035.00141032
Anrich Nortje3.20832.40150010
Dwaine Pretorius301113.6680000
Tabraiz Shamsi402125.25131100
Quinton de Kock † b Mahedi Hasan16152530106.66
Reeza Hendricks lbw b Taskin Ahmed4561080.00
Rassie van der Dussen c Shoriful Islam b Nasum Ahmed2227602081.48
Aiden Markram c Mohammad Naim b Taskin Ahmed047000.00
Temba Bavuma (c)not out31283931110.71
David Miller not out52310250.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, w 3)8
TOTAL(13.3 Ov, RR: 6.37)86/4
Did not bat: Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi 
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Reeza Hendricks, 0.6 ov), 2-28 (Quinton de Kock, 4.5 ov), 3-33 (Aiden Markram, 5.5 ov), 4-80 (Rassie van der Dussen, 12.6 ov)
Taskin Ahmed401824.50173010
Shoriful Islam401503.75171010
Mahedi Hasan2.301917.6053000
Nasum Ahmed2022111.0052110
Soumya Sarkar10707.0021000