Pakistan vs Australia Second Semi Final T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

Pakistan vs Australia Second Semi Final T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result
Pakistan vs Australia Second Semi Final T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The second most exciting match of the mega event of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 will be played between the teams of Pakistan v Australia. The Twenty20 international match of the ICC T20 world cup 2021 between the teams of Australia v Pakistan will be played on 11 November 2021. Both the teams have qualified for the semi final and they have many talented and experienced players, who can show brilliant performance in this match. The T20 match of the teams of Australia vs Pakistan will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The huge number of viewers will come to Dubai stadium to watch the live transmission of the match through different tv channels. The match between the teams of Pakistan vs Australia will be started at 1900 PKT, 1400 GMT and 1800 local time. The cricket fans will watch the match of Pakistan v Australia Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021 on their tv sets and the viewers will enjoy the stunning moments of this match. The cricket fans will get the latest updates of the team squads of the teams of Pak v Aus before the start of the match of Aus vs Pak in this mega event. The current live score will show the current position of the match, which is shown at the bottom of the tv screen so that the cricket fans will get the current score and fall of wickets. As soon as the match between the teams of Pak vs Aus will be finished, the video highlights of the match of Aus v Pak will be updated online.

Pakistan vs Australia T20 Match Squads 2021

Pakistan Team Squad

1Babar Azam | Captain / Batsman
2Asif Ali / Batsman
3Fakhar Zaman / Batsman
4Haider Ali
5Haris Rauf
6Hasan Ali | Bowler
7Imad Wasim | All-Rounder
8Mohammad Hafeez | All-Rounder
9Mohammad Nawaz | All-Rounder
10Mohammad Rizwan | Wicket-Keeper
11Mohammad Wasim
12Shadab Khan | All-Rounder
13Sarfaraz Ahmed | Wicket-Keeper
14Shaheen Afridi | Bowler
15Shoaib Malik | Batsman

Australia Team Squad

1Aaron Finch | Captain / Batsman
2Ashton Agar | Bowler
3Pat Cummins | Bowler
4Josh Hazlewood | Bowler
5Josh Inglis
6Mitchell Marsh | All-Rounder
7Glenn Maxwell | All-Rounder
8Kane Richardson | Bowler
9Steve Smith | Batsman
10Mitchell Starc | Bowler
11Marcus Stoinis | All-Rounder
12Mitchell Swepson
13Matthew Wade | Wicket-Keeper
14David Warner | Batsman
15Adam Zampa | Bowler

Pakistan vs Australia T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

11 November7pmDubai

Pakistan vs Australia Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Pakistan vs Australia T20 Worldcup Semifinal Scorecard/Result

Mohammad Rizwan †c Smith b Starc67528734128.84
Babar Azam (c)c Warner b Zampa39344550114.70
Fakhar Zaman not out55325734171.87
Asif Ali c Smith b Cummins017000.00
Shoaib Malik  b Starc1280050.00
Mohammad Hafeez not out11400100.00
Extras(b 5, lb 1, nb 2, w 5)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.79)176/4
Did not bat: Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi 
Fall of wickets: 1-71 (Babar Azam, 9.6 ov), 2-143 (Mohammad Rizwan, 17.2 ov), 3-158 (Asif Ali, 18.1 ov), 4-162 (Shoaib Malik, 19.2 ov)
Mitchell Starc403829.50102310
Josh Hazlewood4049012.2583411
Glenn Maxwell302006.6652000
Pat Cummins403017.5093011
Adam Zampa402215.5090110
Mitchell Marsh1011011.0011010
David Warner c †Mohammad Rizwan b Shadab Khan49305733163.33
Aaron Finch (c)lbw b Shaheen Shah Afridi012000.00
Mitchell Marsh c Asif Ali b Shadab Khan28223131127.27
Steven Smith c Fakhar Zaman b Shadab Khan56111083.33
Glenn Maxwell c Haris Rauf b Shadab Khan710220070.00
Marcus Stoinis not out40315022129.03
Matthew Wade †not out41173924241.17
Extras(lb 2, nb 3, w 2)7
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 9.31)177/5
Did not bat: Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Aaron Finch, 0.3 ov), 2-52 (Mitchell Marsh, 6.2 ov), 3-77 (Steven Smith, 8.3 ov), 4-89 (David Warner, 10.1 ov), 5-96 (Glenn Maxwell, 12.2 ov)
Shaheen Shah Afridi403518.75121311
Imad Wasim302508.3362100
Haris Rauf3032010.6663200
Hasan Ali4044011.0034101
Shadab Khan402646.50111200
Mohammad Hafeez1013013.0020111