Home Sports New Zealand vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule...

New Zealand vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The Twenty20 match between the teams of New Zealand vs Namibia is expected to be one-sided as New Zealand is very strong side and they have various talented and aggressive players while Namibia is a weak time and expect one or two players, all the players are young and they do not possess experience. The viewers will watch New Zealand v Namibia Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. Both the teams of Namibia v New Zealand will play their T20 match on 05 November 2021, which is already scheduled and the timing of the match of the teams of Namibia vs New Zealand in ICC Men’s T20 world cup 2021 will be 1000 GMT, 1400 local time and 1500 PKT. The host ground of this match of NAM v NZ will be Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. The cricket fans will enjoy the live transmission of the match of NZ v NAM through different tv channels and they get enjoyment of the match of Namibia v New Zealand while sitting in front of their tv sets. The viewers will get the live updates of the score through the live score card of the match of NZ vs NAM on their tv screen, which shows the current position of the match between the teams of NAM vs NZ. The crickets lovers will watch the team squad, schedule and live streaming of the match and the aggressive moments of the match are recorded as video highlights online after finishing of the match.

New Zealand vs Namibia T20 Match Squads 2021

New Zealand Team Squad

1Kane Williamson | Captain / Batsman
2Todd Astle | Bowler
3Trent Boult | Bowler
4Mark Chapman | Batsman
5Devon Conway
6Lockie Ferguson | Bowler
7Martin Guptill | Batsman
8Kyle Jamieson | Bowler
9Daryl Mitchell | All-Rounder
10Jimmy Neesham | All-Rounder
11Glenn Phillips | Wicket-Keeper
12Mitchell Santner | All-Rounder
13Tim Seifert
14Ish Sodhi | Bowler
15Tim Southee | Bowler

Namibia Team Squad

1Gerhard Erasmus | Captain / Batsman
2Stephan Baard | Batsman
3Karl Birkenstock | Batsman
4Michau Du Preez
5Jan Frylinck | All-Rounder
6Zane Green | Batsman
7Nicol Loftie-Eaton
8Bernard Scholtz
9Ben Shikongo | Bowler
10JJ Smit | Bowler
11Ruben Trumpelmann
12Michael Van Lingen
13David Wiese
14Craig Williams | All-Rounder
15Pikky Ya France | Batsman

New Zealand vs Namibia T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

5 November3pmSharjah

New Zealand vs Namibia Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

New Zealand vs Namibia T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Martin Guptill c Trumpelmann b Wiese18182011100.00
Daryl Mitchell c van Lingen b Scholtz19152920126.66
Kane Williamson (c) b Erasmus28253821112.00
Devon Conway †run out (Erasmus/Birkenstock)1718361094.44
Glenn Phillips not out39214113185.71
James Neesham not out35233312152.17
Extras(lb 1, w 6)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.15)163/4
Did not bat: Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult 
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Martin Guptill, 4.1 ov), 2-43 (Daryl Mitchell, 6.2 ov), 3-81 (Kane Williamson, 12.1 ov), 4-87 (Devon Conway, 13.6 ov)
Bernard Scholtz301515.0080100
Ruben Trumpelmann302508.3383100
David Wiese4040110.0052200
JJ Smit2027013.5031140
Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton2024012.0012100
Gerhard Erasmus402215.50110110
Karl Birkenstock20904.5030000
Stephan Baard  b Santner2122372095.45
Michael van Lingen  b Neesham25253221100.00
Gerhard Erasmus (c)c †Conway b Sodhi34110075.00
Zane Green †c Boult b Southee2327441185.18
David Wiese lbw b Southee1617221194.11
JJ Smit not out917271052.94
Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton c Guptill b Boult024000.00
Craig Williams c Phillips b Boult023000.00
Ruben Trumpelmann not out64610150.00
Extras(lb 3, w 5)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.55)111/7
Did not bat: Karl Birkenstock, Bernard Scholtz 
Fall of wickets: 1-47 (Michael van Lingen, 7.2 ov), 2-51 (Stephan Baard, 8.1 ov), 3-55 (Gerhard Erasmus, 9.2 ov), 4-86 (David Wiese, 14.3 ov), 5-102 (Zane Green, 17.5 ov), 6-103 (Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, 18.2 ov), 7-105 (Craig Williams, 18.5 ov)
Tim Southee401523.75152000
Trent Boult402025.00121030
Adam Milne402506.25143100
Mitchell Santner402015.00122000
James Neesham10616.0010000
Ish Sodhi302217.3390220

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments