New Zealand vs England First Semi Final T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

New Zealand vs England First Semi Final T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result
New Zealand vs England First Semi Final T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 is entered in the most interesting and exciting stage as these are the knock out Twenty20 matches, in which top rated teams qualified for the big match between New Zealand v England of this mega event. The match between the teams of England vs New Zealand will be played on 10 November 2021 and the England v New Zealand International cricket stadium will host the first semi final of ICC T20 cricket world cup 2021 and the players will show their performance in this T20 match between New Zealand vs England on the scheduled date and time. The T20 international cricket match of the teams of NZ vs Eng will be started at 1400 GMT, 1800 local time and 1900 PKT. The semi final is the crucial stage of this mega event so both the teams of Eng v NZ will try their best to show wonderful performance in this match. The spectators will come in the stadium in large number to support their teams in this match of the teams of Eng vs NZ. The cricket fans will get New Zealand v England Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021 of the first semi final of ICC Twenty20 world cup 2021. The viewers all over the world will watch live streaming through different tv channels and they will enjoy the stunning moments of match of NZ vs Eng. The viewers will watch the video highlights of this match, which are shared online after finishing of the first semi final this ICC Cricket T20 world cup 2021

New Zealand vs England T20 Match Squads 2021

New Zealand Team Squad

1Kane Williamson | Captain / Batsman
2Todd Astle | Bowler
3Trent Boult | Bowler
4Mark Chapman | Batsman
5Devon Conway
6Lockie Ferguson | Bowler
7Martin Guptill | Batsman
8Kyle Jamieson | Bowler
9Daryl Mitchell | All-Rounder
10Jimmy Neesham | All-Rounder
11Glenn Phillips | Wicket-Keeper
12Mitchell Santner | All-Rounder
13Tim Seifert
14Ish Sodhi | Bowler
15Tim Southee | Bowler

England Team Squad

1Eoin Morgan | Captain
2Moeen Ali | All-Rounder
3Jonny Bairstow | Wicket-Keeper
4Sam Billings
5Jos Buttler | Wicket-Keeper
6Tom Curran | Bowler
7Chris Jordan | Bowler
8Liam Livingstone
9Dawid Malan | Batsman
10Tymal Mills
11Adil Rashid | Bowler
12Jason Roy | Batsman
13David Willey | Bowler
14Chris Woakes | All-Rounder
15Mark Wood | Bowler

New Zealand vs England T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

10 November7pmAbu Dhabi

New Zealand vs England Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

New Zealand vs England T20 Worldcup 2021 Scorecard/Result

Jos Buttler †lbw b Sodhi29244140120.83
Jonny Bairstow c Williamson b Milne1317272076.47
Dawid Malan c †Conway b Southee41304841136.66
Moeen Ali not out51375932137.83
Liam Livingstone c Santner b Neesham17102011170.00
Eoin Morgan (c)not out42500200.00
Extras(lb 2, w 9)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.30)166/4
Did not bat: Sam Billings, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood 
Fall of wickets: 1-37 (Jonny Bairstow, 5.1 ov), 2-53 (Jos Buttler, 8.1 ov), 3-116 (Dawid Malan, 15.2 ov), 4-156 (Liam Livingstone, 19.2 ov)
Tim Southee402416.00112100
Trent Boult4040010.0085010
Adam Milne403117.7570210
Ish Sodhi403218.0062120
Mitchell Santner10808.0021000
James Neesham201819.0032010
Glenn Phillips1011011.0012000
Martin Guptill c Ali b Woakes43310133.33
Daryl Mitchell not out724710244153.19
Kane Williamson (c)c Rashid b Woakes511120045.45
Devon Conway †st †Buttler b Livingstone46385351121.05
Glenn Phillips c Billings b Livingstone24110050.00
James Neesham c Morgan b Rashid27111813245.45
Mitchell Santner not out11700100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 1, w 4)10
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 8.78)167/5
Did not bat: Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult 
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Martin Guptill, 0.3 ov), 2-13 (Kane Williamson, 2.4 ov), 3-95 (Devon Conway, 13.4 ov), 4-107 (Glenn Phillips, 15.1 ov), 5-147 (James Neesham, 17.6 ov)
Chris Woakes413629.00113200
Chris Jordan3031010.3392230
Adil Rashid403919.7572300
Mark Wood403408.5052101
Liam Livingstone402225.50122010