Oman vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

Oman vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result
Oman vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The match between the teams of Oman v Bangladesh will be little bit interesting but Bangladesh side is very strong and they will make easy win in the qualifying round of ICC T20 world cup 2021. In the second group of qualifying round of ICC Twenty20 world cup 2021, the teams of Oman vs Bangladesh will be played on 19 October 2021. The venue of the match between Bangladesh vs Oman will be Oman Cricket Stadium, Muscat. The viewers will watch the startup of the match of Bangladesh v Oman, which will be 07:00 Pakistan standard time and 0300 GMT. The winner of this match of BD v Oma will have more chances to qualify for the next round of the ICC T20 WC 2021. The viewers will get the latest updates of the live score card, during the match of BD vs Oma and the viewers will enjoy the schedule, team squad and live streaming of the match. The viewers will sit in their homes to watch the live telecast of the match of Oma vs BD. The aggressive batsmen of both sides will show wonderful performance and the video highlights of the aggressive moments of the match between Oma v BD will be added after ending of the match.  

Oman vs Bangladesh T20 Match Squads 2021

Oman Team Squad

1Zeeshan Maqsood | Captain
2Aqib Ilyas | Batsman
3Ayan Khan
4Bilal Khan | Bowler
5Nester Dhamba
6Fayyaz Butt | Bowler
7Jatinder Singh | Batsman
8Kaleemullah | Bowler
9Khawar Ali | All-Rounder
10Khurram Nawaz | Batsman
11Mohammad Nadeem | Bowler
12Naseem Khushi
13Sandeep Goud | Batsman
14Sufyan Mehmood
15Suraj Kumar | Batsman

Bangladesh Team Squad

1Mahmudullah | Captain / All-Rounder
2Afif Hossain | All-Rounder
3Mahedi Hasan
4Mohammad Naim | Batsman
5Mohammad Saifuddin | All-Rounder
6Mushfiqur Rahim | Batsman
7Mustafizur Rahman | Bowler
8Nasum Ahmed
9Nurul Hasan
10Rubel Hossain | Bowler
11Shakib Al Hasan | All-Rounder
12Shamim Hussain | Bowler
13Soumya Sarkar | Batsman
14Taskin Ahmed
15Liton Das | Wicket-Keeper
16Shoriful Islam

Oman vs Bangladesh T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

19 October7pmOman

Oman vs Bangladesh Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Oman vs Bangladesh T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Mohammad Naim c Ayaan Khan b Kaleemullah64509734128.00
Liton Das lbw b Bilal Khan67180085.71
Mahedi Hasan c & b Fayyaz Butt0411000.00
Shakib Al Hasan run out (Aqib Ilyas)42294760144.82
Nurul Hasan †c Sandeep Goud b Zeeshan Maqsood34100075.00
Afif Hossain c Jatinder Singh b Kaleemullah15110020.00
Mahmudullah (c) b Bilal Khan17102511170.00
Mushfiqur Rahim c †Naseem Khushi b Fayyaz Butt641210150.00
Mohammad Saifuddin c Jatinder Singh b Fayyaz Butt012000.00
Taskin Ahmed not out13110033.33
Mustafizur Rahman c Zeeshan Maqsood b Bilal Khan2350066.66
Extras(b 2, lb 5, w 4)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.65)153
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Liton Das, 2.5 ov), 2-21 (Mahedi Hasan, 4.3 ov), 3-101 (Shakib Al Hasan, 13.3 ov), 4-112 (Nurul Hasan, 14.6 ov), 5-120 (Afif Hossain, 16.1 ov), 6-122 (Mohammad Naim, 16.4 ov), 7-138 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 18.1 ov), 8-138 (Mohammad Saifuddin, 18.2 ov), 9-151 (Mahmudullah, 19.3 ov), 10-153 (Mustafizur Rahman, 19.6 ov)
Bilal Khan401834.50150120
Fayyaz Butt403037.5092110
Mohammad Nadeem403508.7572210
Aqib Ilyas201608.0032000
Zeeshan Maqsood201718.5032000
Aqib Ilyas lbw b Mustafizur Rahman661010100.00
Jatinder Singh c Liton Das b Shakib Al Hasan40336941121.21
Kashyap Prajapati c †Nurul Hasan b Mustafizur Rahman21182312116.66
Zeeshan Maqsood (c)c Mustafizur Rahman b Mahedi Hasan1216280175.00
Ayaan Khan c Mahmudullah b Shakib Al Hasan913270069.23
Sandeep Goud c Mushfiqur Rahim b Mohammad Saifuddin48150050.00
Naseem Khushi †c Mahmudullah b Shakib Al Hasan4680066.66
Kaleemullah c †Nurul Hasan b Mustafizur Rahman55810100.00
Mohammad Nadeem not out14121511116.66
Fayyaz Butt c Mushfiqur Rahim b Mustafizur Rahman022000.00
Bilal Khan not out018000.00
Extras(lb 2, w 10)12
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.35)127/9
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Aqib Ilyas, 1.1 ov), 2-47 (Kashyap Prajapati, 5.4 ov), 3-81 (Zeeshan Maqsood, 11.2 ov), 4-90 (Jatinder Singh, 12.6 ov), 5-101 (Sandeep Goud, 15.3 ov), 6-105 (Ayaan Khan, 16.3 ov), 7-105 (Naseem Khushi, 16.4 ov), 8-112 (Kaleemullah, 17.4 ov), 9-112 (Fayyaz Butt, 17.6 ov)
Taskin Ahmed403107.7592110
Mustafizur Rahman403649.00172380
Mohammad Saifuddin401614.00131000
Shakib Al Hasan402837.00113100
Mahedi Hasan401413.50120000