Home Entertainment Mahira Khan and other actors became part of the first NASF festival

Mahira Khan and other actors became part of the first NASF festival

ماہرہ خان اور دیگر اداکار این اے ایس ایف کے پہلے میلے کا حصہ بن گئے

اداکارہ ماہرہ خان ملک بھر میں نوجوان فلم بینوں کو ایک موقع فراہم کرنے والی پہلی قومی امیچور مختصر فلم فیسٹیول (این اے ایس ایف ایف) کی رکن بن گئیں۔

تفصیلات کے مطابق مقابلہ جیتنے والوں کو دنیا بھر کے فلمی اسکولوں میں وظائف دیئے جائیں گے۔

اس میلے میں طلبا کے ملک کو دوبارہ تصور کرنے کی صلاحیت کا جائزہ لیا جائے گا۔ مقابلہ کا اختتام اپریل 2021 میں ہوگا۔

اس میلے کو شروع کرنے کی وجہ پاکستان کا مثبت امیج پھیلانا ہے۔

اداکار ہمایوں سعید ، گلشیر خان ، بلال عباس ، اقرا عزیز ، وہاج علی ، زارا نور عباس ، فرحان سعید اور ایوب کھوسہ بھی اس میلے کا حصہ ہوں گے۔

Actress Mahira Khan became a member of the first National Amateur Short Film Festival (NASFF), which provides an opportunity for young filmgoers across the country.

According to the details, the winners of the competition will be given scholarships in film schools around the world.

The festival will test students’ ability to re-imagine the country. The competition will end in April 2021.

The reason for starting this festival is to spread a positive image of Pakistan.

Actors Humayun Saeed, Gulshir Khan, Bilal Abbas, Iqra Aziz, Wahaj Ali, Zara Noor Abbas, Farhan Saeed and Ayub Khosa will also be part of the festival.
More about this source textSource text required for additional translation information
Send feedback
Side panels

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments