Home Sports England vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule...

England vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The Twenty20 international match of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 between the teams of England v Sri Lanka will be played on 01 November 2021. Both the teams of Sri Lanka v England has great potential to show their talent and they will try to win the match. The teams of Sri Lanka vs England will face each other in the match, which will be played at Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. The teams of SL v Eng are equally strong and the viewers will watch the live streaming of the match of SL vs Eng on their tv sets at their homes. The match of England vs Sri Lanka will be started at 1900 PKT, 1800 local time and 1400 GMT. The cricket fans will like to watch the schedule, team squads, live score card and live broadcasting of the match between the teams of Eng v SL in ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021. The cricket lovers will like to watch England v Sri Lanka Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. Thousands of the cricket fans will come to the ground to watch live match between the teams of Eng vs SL and millions of people all over the world will watch live telecast of the match on their tv sets. The video highlights of the match will be uploaded online soon after ending of the match between these two teams.

England vs Sri Lanka T20 Match Squads 2021

England Team Squad

1Eoin Morgan | Captain
2Moeen Ali | All-Rounder
3Jonny Bairstow | Wicket-Keeper
4Sam Billings
5Jos Buttler | Wicket-Keeper
6Tom Curran | Bowler
7Chris Jordan | Bowler
8Liam Livingstone
9Dawid Malan | Batsman
10Tymal Mills
11Adil Rashid | Bowler
12Jason Roy | Batsman
13David Willey | Bowler
14Chris Woakes | All-Rounder
15Mark Wood | Bowler

Sri Lanka Team Squad

1Dasun Shanaka | Captain / All-Rounder
2Charith Asalanka
3Dushmantha Chameera
4Dinesh Chandimal | Batsman
5Akila Dananjaya | Bowler
6Wanindu Hasaranga | All-Rounder
7Dhananjaya De Silva | All-Rounder
8Avishka Fernando | Batsman
9Binura Fernando
10Chamika Karunaratne | Bowler
11Lahiru Kumara | Bowler
12Pathum Nissanka
13Kusal Perera | Wicket-Keeper
14Bhanuka Rajapaksa
15Maheesh Theekshana

England vs Sri Lanka T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

1 November7pmSharjah

England vs Sri Lanka Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

England vs Sri Lanka T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Jason Roy  b de Silva96910150.00
Jos Buttler †not out1016710466150.74
Dawid Malan  b Chameera68181075.00
Jonny Bairstow lbw b de Silva014000.00
Eoin Morgan (c) b de Silva40366713111.11
Moeen Ali not out1280050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.15)163/4
Did not bat: Liam Livingstone, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills 
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Jason Roy, 1.2 ov), 2-34 (Dawid Malan, 4.6 ov), 3-35 (Jonny Bairstow, 5.2 ov), 4-147 (Eoin Morgan, 18.2 ov)
Dushmantha Chameera4043110.7583210
Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva402135.25111100
Lahiru Kumara4044011.0093320
Maheesh Theekshana401303.25130020
Chamika Karunaratne201708.5041100
Dasun Shanaka2024012.0021200
Pathum Nissanka run out (Morgan/†Buttler)11300100.00
Kusal Perera †c Morgan b Rashid79240077.77
Charith Asalanka c Ali b Rashid21161331131.25
Avishka Fernando lbw b Jordan1314251092.85
Bhanuka Rajapaksa c Roy b Woakes26183222144.44
Dasun Shanaka (c)run out (†Buttler)26255521104.00
Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva c sub (SW Billings) b Livingstone34213531161.90
Chamika Karunaratne c Roy b Ali0213000.00
Dushmantha Chameera c Malan b Jordan44710100.00
Maheesh Theekshana c Jordan b Ali22700100.00
Lahiru Kumara not out1230050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 7.21)137
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Pathum Nissanka, 0.3 ov), 2-24 (Charith Asalanka, 3.3 ov), 3-34 (Kusal Perera, 5.1 ov), 4-57 (Avishka Fernando, 8.3 ov), 5-76 (Bhanuka Rajapaksa, 10.5 ov), 6-129 (Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva, 16.5 ov), 7-130 (Dasun Shanaka, 17.2 ov), 8-134 (Dushmantha Chameera, 17.6 ov), 9-134 (Chamika Karunaratne, 18.2 ov), 10-137 (Maheesh Theekshana, 18.6 ov)
Moeen Ali301525.00102000
Chris Woakes2.3025110.0062200
Adil Rashid401924.75121000
Chris Jordan402426.00113000
Liam Livingstone403418.5062200
Tymal Mills1.3019012.6622110

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments