England vs South Africa T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

England vs South Africa T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result
England vs South Africa T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The Twenty20 international match between the teams of South Africa v England is scheduled on 06 November 2021 and both the teams of SA v Eng will play this exciting match at Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. The viewers of both countries will come to the stadium to watch the live transmission of the match, which will be started at 1400 GMT, 1800 local time and 1900 PKT. The teams of South Africa vs England will face each other in this match during the mega event of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. Both the teams have many talented and experienced players and they can show excellent performance in this T20 match of the ICC T20 world cup 2021. The viewers can view the live score card with live transmission of the match between the teams of England vs South Africa. The viewers can watch the latest updates of the teams of England v South Africa Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The viewers all over the world watch the live telecast of this match of Eng v SA on their tv sets and they can get enjoyment of the aggressive moments of the match of SA vs Eng. The cricket fans all over the world watch the video highlights of the match of Eng vs SA during this mega event, which are uploaded online, when the match is finished.

England vs South Africa T20 Match Squads 2021

England Team Squad

1Eoin Morgan | Captain
2Moeen Ali | All-Rounder
3Jonny Bairstow | Wicket-Keeper
4Sam Billings
5Jos Buttler | Wicket-Keeper
6Tom Curran | Bowler
7Chris Jordan | Bowler
8Liam Livingstone
9Dawid Malan | Batsman
10Tymal Mills
11Adil Rashid | Bowler
12Jason Roy | Batsman
13David Willey | Bowler
14Chris Woakes | All-Rounder
15Mark Wood | Bowler

South Africa Team Squad

1Temba Bavuma | Captain / Batsman
2Quinton De Kock | Wicket-Keeper
3Bjorn Fortuin | Bowler
4Reeza Hendricks | Batsman
5Heinrich Klaasen | Wicket-Keeper
6Keshav Maharaj | Bowler
7Aiden Markram | Batsman
8David Miller | Batsman
9Wiaan Mulder | All-Rounder
10Lungi Ngidi | Bowler
11Anrich Nortje | Bowler
12Dwaine Pretorius | All-Rounder
13Kagiso Rabada | Bowler
14Tabraiz Shamsi | Bowler
15Rassie Van Der Dussen | Batsman

England vs South Africa T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

6 November7pmSharjah

England vs South Africa Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

England vs South Africa T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Reeza Hendricks  b Ali28120025.00
Quinton de Kock †c Roy b Rashid34275640125.92
Rassie van der Dussen not out94609356156.66
Aiden Markram not out52254824208.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, w 3)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.44)189/2
Did not bat: Temba Bavuma (c), David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi 
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Reeza Hendricks, 2.4 ov), 2-86 (Quinton de Kock, 11.2 ov)
Moeen Ali402716.7583010
Chris Woakes4043010.7582400
Adil Rashid403218.0042100
Chris Jordan403609.0062200
Mark Wood4047011.7542310
Jason Roy retired hurt20151640133.33
Jos Buttler †c Bavuma b Nortje26153031173.33
Moeen Ali c Miller b Shamsi37274332137.03
Jonny Bairstow lbw b Shamsi1370033.33
Dawid Malan c Rabada b Pretorius33265031126.92
Liam Livingstone c Miller b Pretorius28173313164.70
Eoin Morgan (c)c Maharaj b Rabada17122030141.66
Chris Woakes c Nortje b Rabada73801233.33
Chris Jordan c Miller b Rabada013000.00
Adil Rashid not out22400100.00
Mark Wood not out11200100.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 3)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.94)179/8
Fall of wickets: 0-38* (Jason Roy, retired hurt), 1-58 (Jos Buttler, 5.3 ov), 2-59 (Jonny Bairstow, 6.2 ov), 3-110 (Moeen Ali, 12.2 ov), 4-145 (Dawid Malan, 16.2 ov), 5-165 (Liam Livingstone, 18.1 ov), 6-176 (Chris Woakes, 19.1 ov), 7-176 (Eoin Morgan, 19.2 ov), 8-176 (Chris Jordan, 19.3 ov)
Keshav Maharaj302307.6683011
Anrich Nortje403418.50115100
Kagiso Rabada4048312.0065300
Tabraiz Shamsi402426.00131100
Aiden Markram201809.0041120
Dwaine Pretorius3030210.0072201