Home Sports Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule...

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The important Twenty20 match of the teams of Sri Lanka vs Australia will be started on 28 October 2021. Both the teams of SL v Aus have played many matches against each other and they have vast experience to play another international T20 match. This match will be very exciting match of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 and teams will face each other in this match of ICC Twenty20 cricket world cup 2021. Both the teams of Australia vs Sri Lanka will compete each other in the Twenty20 match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Both the teams are equally balanced and team, which will play well, it will get victory against the other team. The teams of Sri Lanka v Australia will play the Twenty20 international match on 1900 PKT, 1400 GMT and 1800 local time. The viewers will watch live telecast of the match between Australia v Sri Lanka through different tv channels at their homes. The cricket fans will get live score card, team squad, schedule and live telecast of the match in their homes at their tv sets and they will get excitement over stunning moments of the match of Aus v SL. At the end of the match between the teams of Aus vs SL in ICC T20 world cup 2021, the video highlights of the most exciting moments of the match will be shown online and the cricket enthusiasts will watch the aggressive moments of this match of SL vs Aus in their spare time. 

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Match Squads 2021

Australia Team Squad

1Aaron Finch | Captain / Batsman
2Ashton Agar | Bowler
3Pat Cummins | Bowler
4Josh Hazlewood | Bowler
5Josh Inglis
6Mitchell Marsh | All-Rounder
7Glenn Maxwell | All-Rounder
8Kane Richardson | Bowler
9Steve Smith | Batsman
10Mitchell Starc | Bowler
11Marcus Stoinis | All-Rounder
12Mitchell Swepson
13Matthew Wade | Wicket-Keeper
14David Warner | Batsman
15Adam Zampa | Bowler

Sri Lanka Team Squad

1Dasun Shanaka | Captain / All-Rounder
2Charith Asalanka
3Dushmantha Chameera
4Dinesh Chandimal | Batsman
5Akila Dananjaya | Bowler
6Wanindu Hasaranga | All-Rounder
7Dhananjaya De Silva | All-Rounder
8Avishka Fernando | Batsman
9Binura Fernando
10Chamika Karunaratne | Bowler
11Lahiru Kumara | Bowler
12Pathum Nissanka
13Kusal Perera | Wicket-Keeper
14Bhanuka Rajapaksa
15Maheesh Theekshana

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

Date and Time: Oct 28 – 7:00 PM Venue: Dubai

Australia vs Sri Lanka Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live streaming T20 World Cup 2021

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Pathum Nissanka c Warner b Cummins79131077.77
Kusal Perera † b Starc35255241140.00
Charith Asalanka c Smith b Zampa35273241129.62
Avishka Fernando c Smith b Zampa47130057.14
Bhanuka Rajapaksa not out33265041126.92
Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva c †Wade b Starc42410200.00
Dasun Shanaka (c)c †Wade b Cummins1219261063.15
Chamika Karunaratne not out961310150.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 1, w 10)15
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.70)154/6
Did not bat: Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Maheesh Theekshana 
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Pathum Nissanka, 2.3 ov), 2-78 (Charith Asalanka, 9.4 ov), 3-86 (Kusal Perera, 10.3 ov), 4-90 (Avishka Fernando, 11.5 ov), 5-94 (Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva, 12.2 ov), 6-134 (Dasun Shanaka, 17.4 ov)
Mitchell Starc402726.75112110
Josh Hazlewood402606.50124010
Pat Cummins403428.50105021
Glenn Maxwell1016016.0031110
Marcus Stoinis3035011.6634110
Adam Zampa401223.00120000
David Warner c Rajapaksa b Shanaka654269100154.76
Aaron Finch (c) b de Silva37233352160.86
Glenn Maxwell c Fernando b de Silva5671083.33
Steven Smith not out28263910107.69
Marcus Stoinis not out1671021228.57
Extras(nb 2, w 2)4
TOTAL(17 Ov, RR: 9.11)155/3
Did not bat: Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Wade †, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood 
Fall of wickets: 1-70 (Aaron Finch, 6.5 ov), 2-80 (Glenn Maxwell, 8.3 ov), 3-130 (David Warner, 14.6 ov)
Chamika Karunaratne201909.5043010
Maheesh Theekshana402706.75104000
Dushmantha Chameera3033011.0044101
Lahiru Kumara3048016.0016200
Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva402225.50102001
Dasun Shanaka10616.0020010

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments