Home Sports Australia vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads...

Australia vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

The T20 international cricket match will be played between the teams of Australia vs Bangladesh on 04 November 2021 and both the teams of Aus v BD will face each other in the T20 match of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Both the teams are well-balanced and they have many experienced players so the game will be interesting and the millions of viewers all around the world sitting in front of their tv sets will not get bore. Both the teams of Bangladesh v Australia will play this Twenty20 match at 1500 PKT, 1400 local time and 1000 GMT. The viewers will watch stunning moments of the match of Australia v Bangladesh Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The cricket fans will watch the live score card to know the current situation of the match of Bangladesh vs Australia and it is expected that players of both teams will show great performance in this match of BD v Aus. The cricket fans will enjoy the powerful hitting and uprooting of wickets during the match of BD v Aus and they will shout in favor of their favorite team in the stadium. The cricket enthusiasts will watch the video highlights of the match of the teams of Aus vs BD, which are uploaded online soon after finishing of the match.

Australia vs Bangladesh T20 Match Squads 2021

Australia Team Squad

1Aaron Finch | Captain / Batsman
2Ashton Agar | Bowler
3Pat Cummins | Bowler
4Josh Hazlewood | Bowler
5Josh Inglis
6Mitchell Marsh | All-Rounder
7Glenn Maxwell | All-Rounder
8Kane Richardson | Bowler
9Steve Smith | Batsman
10Mitchell Starc | Bowler
11Marcus Stoinis | All-Rounder
12Mitchell Swepson
13Matthew Wade | Wicket-Keeper
14David Warner | Batsman
15Adam Zampa | Bowler

Bangladesh Team Squad

1Mahmudullah | Captain / All-Rounder
2Afif Hossain | All-Rounder
3Mahedi Hasan
4Mohammad Naim | Batsman
5Mohammad Saifuddin | All-Rounder
6Mushfiqur Rahim | Batsman
7Mustafizur Rahman | Bowler
8Nasum Ahmed
9Nurul Hasan
10Rubel Hossain | Bowler
11Shakib Al Hasan | All-Rounder
12Shamim Hussain | Bowler
13Soumya Sarkar | Batsman
14Taskin Ahmed
15Liton Das | Wicket-Keeper
16Shoriful Islam

Australia vs Bangladesh T20 Wordcup 2021 Schedule

4 November3pmDubai

Australia vs Bangladesh Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Australia vs Bangladesh T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Mohammad Naim c Cummins b Hazlewood17163030106.25
Liton Das † b Starc015000.00
Soumya Sarkar  b Hazlewood5891062.50
Mushfiqur Rahim lbw b Maxwell1240050.00
Mahmudullah (c)c †Wade b Starc1618502088.88
Afif Hossain c Finch b Zampa046000.00
Shamim Hossain c †Wade b Zampa19182411105.55
Mahedi Hasan lbw b Zampa013000.00
Taskin Ahmed not out611180054.54
Mustafizur Rahman c Smith b Zampa49110044.44
Shoriful Islam c Finch b Zampa023000.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(15 Ov, RR: 4.86)73
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Liton Das, 0.3 ov), 2-6 (Soumya Sarkar, 1.6 ov), 3-10 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 2.5 ov), 4-32 (Mohammad Naim, 5.3 ov), 5-33 (Afif Hossain, 6.1 ov), 6-62 (Shamim Hossain, 10.5 ov), 7-62 (Mahedi Hasan, 10.6 ov), 8-65 (Mahmudullah, 12.2 ov), 9-73 (Mustafizur Rahman, 14.4 ov), 10-73 (Shoriful Islam, 14.6 ov)
Mitchell Starc402125.25153020
Josh Hazlewood20824.00102000
Glenn Maxwell20613.0070010
Pat Cummins301806.0092000
Adam Zampa401954.75140110
David Warner  b Shoriful Islam18143330128.57
Aaron Finch (c) b Taskin Ahmed40202724200.00
Mitchell Marsh not out165921320.00
Glenn Maxwell not out00300
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(6.2 Ov, RR: 12.31)78/2
Did not bat: Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade †, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood 
Fall of wickets: 1-58 (Aaron Finch, 4.6 ov), 2-67 (David Warner, 5.6 ov)
Taskin Ahmed3.2036110.8082310
Mustafizur Rahman2032016.0034210
Shoriful Islam10919.0011001

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments