Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result
Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

Pakistan is going to face Afghanistan in the most entertaining T20 international match being played between Pakistan v Afghanistan during ICC Men’s T20 world cup 2021.  Both the teams will try to play well and win this match to get two precious points. The match between the teams of Afghanistan v Pakistan will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Both the teams of Afghanistan vs Pakistan have already played many matches on this ground so this will not be a new venue for both teams. The match between the teams of Pakistan vs Afghanistan will play their T20 match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2021 on 29 Oct 2021. The viewers will come in large number to watch the stunning moments of the match of Pak v AFG and the cricket fans will watch Afghanistan v Pakistan live streaming, score card & schedule T20 WC 2021 of both teams of AFG v Pak. Both the teams have many aggressive players and the match will be interesting but Pakistani side is little bit more professional, aggressive and talented so the match can be one sided. The match between the teams of Pak vs AFG will be played at 1400 GMT, 1800 local time and 1900 PKT. The viewers will get video highlights of the aggressive and most exciting moments of the match of AFG vs Pak at the end of the match.

Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20 Match Squads 2021

Afghanistan Team Squad

1Mohammad Nabi | Captain
2Asghar Afghan | Batsman
3Fareed Ahmad
4Gulbadin Naib | Bowler
5Hamid Hassan | Bowler
6Hashmatullah Shahidi | Batsman
7Hazratullah Zazai | Batsman
8Karim Janat | All-Rounder
9Mohammad Shahzad | Wicket-Keeper
10Mujeeb Ur Rahman | Bowler
11Najibullah Zadran | Batsman
12Naveen-ul-Haq | Bowler
13Rahmanullah Gurbaz
14Rashid Khan | Bowler
15Usman Ghani

Pakistan Team Squad

1Babar Azam | Captain / Batsman
2Asif Ali / Batsman
3Fakhar Zaman / Batsman
4Haider Ali
5Haris Rauf
6Hasan Ali | Bowler
7Imad Wasim | All-Rounder
8Mohammad Hafeez | All-Rounder
9Mohammad Nawaz | All-Rounder
10Mohammad Rizwan | Wicket-Keeper
11Mohammad Wasim
12Shadab Khan | All-Rounder
13Sarfaraz Ahmed | Wicket-Keeper
14Shaheen Afridi | Bowler
15Shoaib Malik | Batsman

Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

29 October7pmDubai

Afghanistan vs Pakistan Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

Hazratullah Zazai c Haris Rauf b Imad Wasim0510000.00
Mohammad Shahzad †c Babar Azam b Shaheen Shah Afridi89171088.88
Rahmanullah Gurbaz c Babar Azam b Hasan Ali1072301142.85
Asghar Afghan c & b Haris Rauf1071111142.85
Karim Janat c Fakhar Zaman b Imad Wasim1517201188.23
Najibullah Zadran c †Mohammad Rizwan b Shadab Khan22213031104.76
Mohammad Nabi (c)not out35325450109.37
Gulbadin Naib not out35254241140.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 3, w 6)12
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.35)147/6
Did not bat: Rashid Khan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb Ur Rahman 
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Hazratullah Zazai, 1.3 ov), 2-13 (Mohammad Shahzad, 2.4 ov), 3-33 (Asghar Afghan, 4.3 ov), 4-39 (Rahmanullah Gurbaz, 5.1 ov), 5-64 (Karim Janat, 9.1 ov), 6-76 (Najibullah Zadran, 12.5 ov)
Shaheen Shah Afridi402215.50122031
Imad Wasim402526.25141210
Haris Rauf403719.2595110
Hasan Ali413819.50125112
Shadab Khan402215.50152100
Mohammad Rizwan †c Naveen-ul-Haq b Mujeeb Ur Rahman810101080.00
Babar Azam (c) b Rashid Khan51478540108.51
Fakhar Zaman lbw b Mohammad Nabi30254721120.00
Mohammad Hafeez c Gulbadin Naib b Rashid Khan10101410100.00
Shoaib Malik c †Mohammad Shahzad b Naveen-ul-Haq19152111126.66
Asif Ali not out2571404357.14
Shadab Khan not out017000.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 2)5
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 7.78)148/5
Did not bat: Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi 
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Mohammad Rizwan, 2.3 ov), 2-75 (Fakhar Zaman, 11.1 ov), 3-97 (Mohammad Hafeez, 14.1 ov), 4-122 (Babar Azam, 16.6 ov), 5-124 (Shoaib Malik, 17.5 ov)
Mujeeb Ur Rahman401413.50120000
Mohammad Nabi403619.0073101
Karim Janat4048012.0042400
Rashid Khan402626.5091110