Home Sports PCB Announces Squad For First T20 Against New Zealand

PCB Announces Squad For First T20 Against New Zealand

پی سی بی نے نیوزی لینڈ کے خلاف پہلے ٹی ٹونٹی کے لئے اسکواڈ کا اعلان کردیا

پاکستان کرکٹ بورڈ پی سی بی نے آکلینڈ میں نیوزی لینڈ کے خلاف پہلے ٹی ٹوئنٹی آئی کے لئے 15 رکنی اسکواڈ کا اعلان کیا ہے۔

اطلاعات کے مطابق ، باقاعدہ کپتان بابر اعظم کی غیر موجودگی میں شاداب خان ٹیم کی قیادت کریں گے ، جنھیں انگوٹھے کے فریکچر کے سبب دورے سے باہر کردیا گیا ہے۔

نیوزی لینڈ کے خلاف پہلے ٹی ٹوئنٹی آئی کیلئے اسکواڈ

شاداب خان
عبد اللہ شفیق
فہیم اشرف
حیدر علی
حارث رؤف
حسین طلعت
افتخار احمد
عماد وسیم
خوشدل شاہ
محمد حفیظ
محمد حسنین
محمد رضوان
سرفراز احمد
شاہین شاہ آفریدی
وہاب ریاض

نیوزی لینڈ میں رات کو ٹی ٹونٹی سیریز کھیلی جائے گیے۔

اس سے قبل پاکستان کے بالنگ کوچ وقار یونس نے پاکستانی کپتان بابر اعظم کی انجری پر گہرے خدشات کا اظہار کیا تھا۔

اپنے بیان میں ، وقار یونس نے کہا کہ بابر کی انجری ایک بڑا دھچکا ہے کیونکہ دیگر ٹیمیں ان سے خوفزدہ ہیں۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ انجری غلط وقت پر ہوئی ہے ، اور اس میں کوئی شک نہیں ہے کہ وہ دنیا کے بہترین کھلاڑیوں میں سے ایک ہیں۔

انہوں نے کہا ، “یہ حالات کورونا وائرس کی وجہ سے معمول کے مطابق نہیں ہیں اور ٹیمیں ٹورز کا شکار ہوں گی لیکن ہم سب کو اس سے نپٹنا پڑا ہے اور کھلاڑیوں سے بہترین فائدہ اٹھانا ہمارا کام ہے۔”

اتوار کی صبح پریکٹس سیشن کے دوران دائیں انگوٹھے میں فریکچر ہونے کے بعد بابر اعظم نے نیوزی لینڈ کی ٹی ٹوئنٹی سے باہر ہوکر رہ دیا۔

پاک بمقابلہ سیریز کا شیڈول اور وقت:

آکلینڈ میں 18 دسمبر – یکم ٹی ٹوئنٹی آئی – میچ صبح 11 بجے شروع ہوگا

ہیملٹن میں 20 دسمبر – یکم ٹی ٹوئنٹی آئی – میچ صبح 11 بجے شروع ہوگا

دسمبر22 – نیپئر میں پہلا ٹی ٹونٹی – میچ صبح 11 بجے شروع ہوگا

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 15-member squad for the first T20I against New Zealand in Auckland.

According to reports, Shadab Khan will lead the team in the absence of regular captain Babar Azam, who has been ruled out of the tour due to a thumb fracture.

The squad for the first T20I against New Zealand

Shadab Khan (c)
Abdullah Shafiq
Fahim Ashraf
Haider Ali
Harris Rauf
Hussain Talat
Iftikhar Ahmed
Emad Wasim
Khushdil Shah
Mohammad Hafeez
Mohammad Hasnain
Mohammad Rizwan
Sarfraz Ahmed
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Wahab Riaz

The T20 series will be played in New Zealand at night, which means that Pakistani fans will be able to catch the match toss at 10.30 am and the first bullet at 11 am.

Earlier, Pakistan’s bowling coach Waqar Younis had expressed deep concern over the injury of Pakistan captain Babar Azam.

In his statement, Waqar Younis said Babar’s injury was a major setback as other teams feared him. “The injury happened at the wrong time, and there is no doubt that he is one of the best players in the world,” he said.

“These conditions are not normal due to the corona virus and the teams will suffer from tours, but we have all had to deal with it and it is our job to make the most of the players,” he said.

Babar Azam was ruled out of the New Zealand T20 after suffering a fracture in his right thumb during a practice session on Sunday morning.

Schedule and time of Pak vs NZ series:

The first T20I match in Auckland on December 18 starts at 11am

The first T20I match will be played in Hamilton on December 20 at 11 am

December 22 – The first T20 match in Napier starts at 11 a.m.

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments