Home Sports PCB Announces Schedule for 2021-22 Domestic Season

PCB Announces Schedule for 2021-22 Domestic Season

پی سی بی نے 2021-22 ڈومیسٹک سیزن کے شیڈول کا اعلان کر دیا

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the schedule for the 2021-22 domestic season. It will consist of 10 tournaments.

The 2021-22 domestic season will start on September 15 with the eight-day Cricket Association T20 tournament in which the teams of the other two XI Cricket Associations will face each other in the shortest format of the game in Quetta.

The National T20, which will feature the best short format players, will be held from September 25 to October 13. The first 18 matches of the first phase will be played in Multan, while the remaining 15 matches including the semi-finals and final will be played in Lahore.

The Quaid-e-Azam Trophy will start on October 20. The first half of the 10 round singles league will be played in Multan, Faisalabad and Lahore. The event will then move to Karachi, where the five-day final will conclude on December 29.

The three-day Double League Cricket Association Championship for the Second XI will be held from September 28 to November 14. The ODI Cricket Association Challenge will be played between November 19 and 27.

The final tournament, Pakistan Cup ODI, will be played in Lahore from February 25, 2022 and will continue till March 30, 2022.

Domestic matches are separate from domestic international matches against New Zealand, West Indies and Australia.

Schedule (subject to any late changes):
The schedule of 2021-22 domestic season by PCB is as follows.

First XI competition.
National T20 (six teams, 33 matches) – September 25 to October 13.

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (six teams, 31 matches) October 20-December 29.

Pakistan Cup (six teams, 33 matches) – February 25 to March 30, 2022.

Second XI competition.
Cricket Associations T20 (six teams, 15 matches) – 15-22 September.

Cricket Association Championship (three days) (six teams, 30 matches) – September 28 to November 14.

Cricket Association Challenge (50 overs) (six teams, 15 matches) – 19-27 November.

Competition along the way.
National Under-19 Championship (three-day) and Cup (one-day) (12 teams, 62 matches) – (October 3-November 12)

National Under-16 Cup (ODI) (12 teams, 31 matches) – 8-19 March 2022.

National Under-13 Cup (ODI) (16 matches) – 8-18 February 2022.

پاکستان کرکٹ بورڈ (پی سی بی) نے 2021-22 ڈومیسٹک سیزن کے شیڈول کا اعلان کر دیا۔ یہ 10 ٹورنامنٹس پر مشتمل ہوگا۔

2021-22 ڈومیسٹک سیزن 15 ستمبر کو آٹھ روزہ کرکٹ ایسوسی ایشن ٹی 20 ٹورنامنٹ کے ساتھ شروع ہوگا جس میں کوئٹہ میں کھیل کے مختصر ترین فارمیٹ میں چھ دوسری الیون کرکٹ ایسوسی ایشن کی ٹیمیں آمنے سامنے ہوں گی۔

قومی ٹی ٹوئنٹی ، جہاں بہترین شارٹ فارمیٹ کے کھلاڑی ہوں گے ، 25 ستمبر سے 13 اکتوبر تک منعقد ہوں گے۔ پہلے مرحلے کے پہلے 18 میچز ملتان میں کھیلے جائیں گے ، جبکہ باقی 15 میچز بشمول سیمی فائنل اور فائنل ، لاہور میں کھیلا جائے گا۔

قائداعظم ٹرافی 20 اکتوبر سے شروع ہوگی۔ 10 راؤنڈ سنگل لیگ کے پہلے نصف مقابلے ملتان ، فیصل آباد اور لاہور میں ہوں گے۔ اس کے بعد ایونٹ کراچی منتقل ہو جائے گا جہاں 29 دسمبر سے پانچ روزہ فائنل کا اختتام ہوگا۔

دوسری الیون کے لیے تین روزہ ڈبل لیگ کرکٹ ایسوسی ایشن چیمپئن شپ 28 ستمبر سے 14 نومبر تک ہوگی۔ ون ڈے کرکٹ ایسوسی ایشن چیلنج 19 سے 27 نومبر کے درمیان کھیلا جائے گا۔

فائنل ٹورنامنٹ ، پاکستان کپ ون ڈے ، 25 فروری 2022 سے لاہور میں کھیلا جائے گا اور 30 ​​مارچ 2022 تک جاری رہے گا۔

ڈومیسٹک میچز نیوزی لینڈ ، ویسٹ انڈیز اور آسٹریلیا کے خلاف گھریلو بین الاقوامی میچوں سے الگ ہیں۔

شیڈول (کسی بھی دیر سے تبدیلیوں کے تابع):
پی سی بی کی جانب سے 2021-22 ڈومیسٹک سیزن کا شیڈول درج ذیل ہے۔

پہلے الیون مقابلے۔
قومی ٹی 20 (چھ ٹیمیں ، 33 میچز)-25 ستمبر تا 13 اکتوبر۔

قائداعظم ٹرافی (چھ ٹیمیں ، 31 میچز)-20 اکتوبر-29 دسمبر۔

پاکستان کپ (چھ ٹیمیں ، 33 میچز)-25 فروری تا 30 مارچ 2022۔

دوسرا الیون مقابلے۔
کرکٹ ایسوسی ایشنز ٹی 20 (چھ ٹیمیں ، 15 میچز)-15-22 ستمبر۔

کرکٹ ایسوسی ایشن چیمپئن شپ (تین روزہ) (چھ ٹیمیں ، 30 میچز)-28 ستمبر سے 14 نومبر۔

کرکٹ ایسوسی ایشن چیلنج (50 اوورز) (چھ ٹیمیں ، 15 میچ)-19-27 نومبر۔

راستے کے مقابلے۔
قومی انڈر 19 چیمپئن شپ (تین روزہ) اور کپ (ایک روزہ) (12 ٹیمیں ، 62 میچز)-(3 اکتوبر-12 نومبر)

قومی انڈر 16 کپ (ایک روزہ) (12 ٹیمیں ، 31 میچز)-8-19 مارچ 2022۔

قومی انڈر 13 کپ (ایک روزہ) (16 میچز)-8-18 فروری 2022۔

Most Popular

Sindh Emergency Rescue 1122 Jobs 2022 PTS Application Form

Sindh Emergency Rescue Service 1122 is seeking applications from experienced and energetic candidates for Rescue 1122 Sindh Jobs 2022 against the vacant...

200 Rs Prize Bond Draw List 90 Multan Result 2022

Multan, As per the Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the National Savings of Pakistan, The 90th draw of Rs 200 Prize Bond List 2022 is held...

25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 10 June 2022 Hyderabad

Hyderabad, 25000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw List 6 winners 2022 has announced at Hyderabad on 10 June, 2022, this is the 25000 Rs...

40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond List 21 10 June 2022 Muzaffarabad Winner List

Muzaffarabad, 40000 Rs Premium Prize Bond Draw winners 2022 has announced at Muzaffarabad on June 10, 2022, this is the 40000 Rs Premium Prize...

Recent Comments