Home Sports Pakistan T20 World Cup Squad 2021

Pakistan T20 World Cup Squad 2021

پاکستان ٹی 20 ورلڈ کپ اسکواڈ 2021

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) first announced its 15-member ICCT20 World Cup squad on September 4, followed by the PCB on October 8 with Haider Ali, Fakhr Zaman and former captain Sarfraz Ahmed. Added and revised squad.

These changes were made after reviewing the performance of the players during the National T20 Cup.

Sarfraz Ahmed and Haider Ali have replaced Azam Khan and Mohammad Hasnain respectively, while Fakhr Zaman has been included in the squad in place of Khushdal Shah, who has been transferred to the Traveling Reserve.

Recently, the PCB replaced Shoaib Maqsood with all-rounder Shoaib Malik amid a back injury.

Babar Azam will lead the Green Shirts at number two in the ICC T20 batting rankings.

Pakistan will start the tournament against rival India on October 24 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

They have been placed in Group 2 of the Super 12 with two qualifying teams from India, New Zealand, Afghanistan and Round One.

Pakistan T20 World Cup Squad 2021

Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan (Vice Captain), Asif Ali, Fakhr Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hassan Ali, Emad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Sarfraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi Sohaib Maqsood

Reserves: Khushdal Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

پاکستان کرکٹ بورڈ (پی سی بی) نے سب سے پہلے 4 ستمبر کو اپنے 15 رکنی آئی سی سی ٹی 20 ورلڈ کپ اسکواڈ کا اعلان کیا ، بعد ازاں 8 اکتوبر کو پی سی بی نے حیدر علی ، فخر زمان اور سابق کپتان سرفراز احمد کو شامل کرکے اسکواڈ پر نظر ثانی کی۔

یہ تبدیلیاں قومی ٹی 20 کپ کے دوران کھلاڑیوں کی کارکردگی کا جائزہ لینے کے بعد کی گئیں۔

سرفراز احمد اور حیدر علی نے بالترتیب اعظم خان اور محمد حسنین کی جگہ لی ہے ، جبکہ فخر زمان کو خوشدل شاہ کی جگہ ٹیم میں شامل کیا گیا ہے ، جنہیں ٹریولنگ ریزرو میں منتقل کیا گیا ہے۔

حال ہی میں پی سی بی نے کمر کی انجری کے درمیان شعیب مقصود کی جگہ آل راؤنڈر شعیب ملک کو شامل کیا۔

آئی سی سی ٹی 20 بیٹنگ رینکنگ میں دوسرے نمبر پر بابر اعظم گرین شرٹس کی قیادت کریں گے۔

پاکستان 24 اکتوبر کو دبئی انٹرنیشنل کرکٹ اسٹیڈیم میں اپنے حریف بھارت کے خلاف ٹورنامنٹ کا آغاز کرے گا۔

انہیں سپر 12 کے گروپ 2 میں بھارت ، نیوزی لینڈ ، افغانستان اور راؤنڈ ون کی دو کوالیفائنگ ٹیموں کے ساتھ رکھا گیا ہے۔

پاکستان ٹی 20 ورلڈ کپ اسکواڈ 2021۔

بابر اعظم (کپتان) ، شاداب خان (نائب کپتان) ، آصف علی ، فخر زمان ، حیدر علی ، حارث رؤف ، حسن علی ، عماد وسیم ، محمد حفیظ ، محمد نواز ، محمد رضوان ، محمد وسیم جونیئر ، سرفراز احمد ، شاہین شاہ آفریدی ، صہیب مقصود

ذخائر: خوشدل شاہ ، شاہنواز دہانی ، عثمان قادر۔


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

FATF decides to keep Pakistan on gray list

ایف اے ٹی ایف کا پاکستان کو گرے لسٹ میں رکھنے کا فیصلہ The Financial Action Task Force...

Sri Lanka Reached Super 12 defeating Ireland in T20 World Cup

سری لنکا نے ٹی 20 ورلڈ کپ میں آئرلینڈ کو شکست دے کر سپر 12 تک رسائی حاصل کرلی

Senate committee summoned the Finance Adviser and the Governor SBP on inflation

سینیٹ کمیٹی نے مہنگائی پر مشیر خزانہ اور گورنر اسٹیٹ بینک کو طلب کر لیا Taking note of...

Rupee hits new low against US dollar

امریکی ڈالر کے مقابلے میں روپیہ تاریخ کی نئی گراوٹ ریکارڈ The Pakistani rupee hit a new record...

Recent Comments