Home Sports Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 4 wickets In first T20

Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 4 wickets In first T20

پاکستان نے پہلے ٹی ٹوئنٹی میں بنگلہ دیش کو 4 وکٹوں سے شکست دے دی

In the first T20, Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 4 wickets.

In the first T20 match played in Dhaka, Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 4 wickets after a thrilling contest. Mohammad Rizwan and Babar Azam started the innings for Pakistan in pursuit of the Bangladesh target, but both the openers returned to the pavilion with a total score of only 22 runs, while Haider Ali and Shoaib Malik, who came in fourth and fifth, were also without a hitch. Run out.

After losing 4 wickets for 24 runs, the national team got into trouble after which Fakhruzzaman and Khushdal resisted and advanced the score. A partnership of 56 runs was established between the two but Fakhr was dismissed for 34 runs. Khushdal also returned after scoring 34 runs.

After Khushdal and Fakhr were dismissed, Mohammad Nawaz and Shadab Khan played aggressively and formed a 30-run partnership which helped the national team reach the target of 127 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in 19.2 overs.

Earlier, Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat first against Pakistan. The innings was started by Mohammad Naeem and Saif Hassan. Player Najam Al Hasan also scored only 7 runs and got out.

The Bangladeshi bowlers looked helpless in the face of Pakistan’s superb bowling but Mehdi Hassan and Atif Hussain tried to resist which resulted in the Bangladesh team scoring 127 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in the stipulated 20 overs.
For Pakistan, Hassan Ali bowled brilliantly and took 3 wickets for 22 runs. Muhammad Waseem bowled 2 wickets while Shadab and Nawaz took one wicket each.

پہلے ٹی ٹوئنٹی میں پاکستان نے بنگلہ دیش کو 4 وکٹوں سے شکست دے دی۔

ڈھاکہ میں کھیلے گئے پہلے ٹی ٹوئنٹی میچ میں پاکستان نے بنگلہ دیش کو سنسنی خیز مقابلے کے بعد 4 وکٹوں سے شکست دے دی۔ بنگلہ دیش کے ہدف کے تعاقب میں پاکستان کی جانب سے محمد رضوان اور بابر اعظم نے اننگز کا آغاز کیا تاہم دونوں اوپنرز صرف 22 رنز کے مجموعی سکور پر پویلین لوٹ گئے جب کہ چوتھے اور پانچویں نمبر پر آنے والے حیدر علی اور شعیب ملک بھی آؤٹ ہوئے۔ بغیر کسی رکاوٹ کے. رن آؤٹ۔

24 رنز پر 4 وکٹیں گنوانے کے بعد قومی ٹیم مشکل میں پڑ گئی جس کے بعد فخرزمان اور خوشدل نے مزاحمت کی اور سکور کو آگے بڑھایا۔ دونوں کے درمیان 56 رنز کی شراکت قائم ہوئی لیکن فخر 34 رنز بنا کر آؤٹ ہوئے۔ خوشدل بھی 34 رنز بنا کر پویلین لوٹ گئے۔

خوشدل اور فخر کے آؤٹ ہونے کے بعد محمد نواز اور شاداب خان نے جارحانہ انداز میں کھیلتے ہوئے 30 رنز کی شراکت قائم کی جس سے قومی ٹیم نے 127 رنز کا ہدف 19.2 اوورز میں 6 وکٹوں کے نقصان پر حاصل کر لیا۔

اس سے قبل بنگلہ دیش نے پاکستان کے خلاف ٹاس جیت کر پہلے بیٹنگ کا فیصلہ کیا۔ اننگز کا آغاز محمد نعیم اور سیف حسن نے کیا۔ کھلاڑی نجم الحسن بھی صرف 7 رنز بنا کر آؤٹ ہوئے۔

بنگلہ دیشی باؤلرز پاکستان کی شاندار باؤلنگ کے سامنے بے بس نظر آئے لیکن مہدی حسن اور عاطف حسین نے مزاحمت کی کوشش کی جس کے نتیجے میں بنگلہ دیشی ٹیم مقررہ 20 اوورز میں 7 وکٹوں کے نقصان پر 127 رنز بنا سکی۔
پاکستان کی جانب سے حسن علی نے شاندار بولنگ کی اور 22 رنز کے عوض 3 وکٹیں حاصل کیں۔ محمد وسیم نے 2 جبکہ شاداب اور نواز نے ایک ایک وکٹ حاصل کی۔


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Alia Bhatt made her fan cry

عالیہ بھٹ نے اپنے مداح کو رلا دیا Bollywood star Alia Bhatt recognized her fan even after 7...

Most watched match of Pak-India World Cup T20

پاک بھارت ورلڈ کپ ٹی20 کا سب سے زیادہ دیکھا جانے والا میچ The International Cricket Council (ICC)...

Taliban-U.S talks will resume in in Doha, Qatar

قطر کے دارالحکومت دوحہ میں طالبان امریکہ مذاکرات دوبارہ شروع ہوں گے Zabihullah Mujahid, a spokesman for the...

Dollar reached a record high of Rs 179

ڈالر 179 روپے کی بلند ترین سطح پر پہنچ گیا The dollar continued to soar, reaching a high...

Recent Comments