Home Sports Pakistan also defeated Bangladesh in the second T20

Pakistan also defeated Bangladesh in the second T20

پاکستان نے دوسرے ٹی ٹوئنٹی میں بھی بنگلہ دیش کو شکست دے دی

Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 8 wickets in the second T20 match to take a decisive lead of 0-2 in the series.

In the match played at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat.

After this Najam Hussain Shanto and Afif Hussain took over the team and brought the score to 51. On this occasion Shadab Khan ended Afif’s innings through wicket keeper Muhammad Rizwan and he returned to the pavilion after scoring 20 runs.

Bangladesh managed to score 108 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in the stipulated overs.

Najam Hussain Shanto was the top scorer for Bangladesh with 40 runs and he left the field after catching Shadab’s ball.

For Pakistan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shadab Khan got two wickets each while Mohammad Wasim, Haris Rauf and Mohammad Nawaz got one wicket each.

In pursuit of the target, Pakistan lost the first wicket for a total score of 12 and captain Babar Azam was bowled for a run.

Mohammad Rizwan and Fakhr Zaman batted responsibly, paving the way for Pakistan’s victory and forging an impressive 85-run partnership.

Mohammad Rizwan scored 39 runs with the help of four fours while Fakhr Zaman remained unbeaten with 57 runs off 51 balls.

Pakistan achieved the target in the 19th over for 2 wickets.

Mustafizur Rehman and Aminul Islam of Bangladesh got one wicket each.

It should be noted that Pakistan had defeated Bangladesh by 4 wickets in the first T20 match after a thrilling contest.

پاکستان نے دوسرے ٹی ٹوئنٹی میچ میں بنگلہ دیش کو 8 وکٹوں سے شکست دے کر سیریز میں 0-2 کی فیصلہ کن برتری حاصل کر لی۔

میرپور کے شیر بنگلہ کرکٹ اسٹیڈیم میں کھیلے گئے میچ میں بنگلہ دیش نے ٹاس جیت کر بیٹنگ کا فیصلہ کیا۔

اس کے بعد نجم حسین شانتو اور عفیف حسین نے ٹیم کو سنبھالا اور اسکور کو 51 تک پہنچا دیا۔اس موقع پر شاداب خان نے وکٹ کیپر محمد رضوان کے ذریعے عفیف کی اننگز کا خاتمہ کیا اور وہ 20 رنز بنانے کے بعد پویلین لوٹ گئے۔

بنگلہ دیش کی ٹیم مقررہ اوورز میں 7 وکٹوں کے نقصان پر 108 رنز بنا سکی۔

بنگلہ دیش کی جانب سے نجم حسین شانتو 40 رنز بنا کر ٹاپ سکورر رہے اور وہ شاداب کی گیند پر کیچ کر کے میدان چھوڑ گئے۔

پاکستان کی جانب سے شاہین شاہ آفریدی اور شاداب خان نے دو دو جبکہ محمد وسیم، حارث رؤف اور محمد نواز نے ایک ایک وکٹ حاصل کی۔

ہدف کے تعاقب میں پاکستان کی پہلی وکٹ 12 کے مجموعی سکور پر گری اور کپتان بابر اعظم ایک رن بنا کر بولڈ ہو گئے۔

محمد رضوان اور فخر زمان نے ذمہ دارانہ بیٹنگ کرتے ہوئے پاکستان کی جیت کی راہ ہموار کی اور 85 رنز کی شاندار شراکت قائم کی۔

محمد رضوان نے چار چوکوں کی مدد سے 39 رنز بنائے جبکہ فخر زمان 51 گیندوں پر 57 رنز بنا کر ناٹ آؤٹ رہے۔

پاکستان نے ہدف 19ویں اوور میں 2 وکٹوں پر حاصل کر لیا۔

بنگلہ دیش کے مستفیض الرحمان اور امین الاسلام نے ایک ایک وکٹ حاصل کی۔

واضح رہے کہ پاکستان نے بنگلہ دیش کو پہلے ٹی ٹوئنٹی میچ میں سنسنی خیز مقابلے کے بعد 4 وکٹوں سے شکست دی تھی۔


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

BISE Mirpur Khas 1st Year Annual Exams 2022 Date Sheet

Mirpur Khas, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Mirpur Khas received admission forms from the students to manage their BISE Mirpur Khas...

BISE Larkana Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Larkana, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Larkana started the process of Larkana Board 1st year annual exams 2022. The exams section...

BISE Hyderabad Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Hyderabad, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Hyderabad has the responsibility to conduct Hyderabad Board 11th class annual exams 2022 on the...

BIEK Karachi 1st Year Date Sheet Annual Exams 2022

Karachi, Board of Intermediate Education Karachi obtained admission forms from the students for coming BIEK Karachi HSSC Part 1 annual exams 2022....

Recent Comments