Home Sports India vs Scotland T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads...

India vs Scotland T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

India will play its very crucial match in ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 against the new qualifying team of Scotland but it has great importance for India as it has already lost two very important matches against Pakistan and New Zealand. The Twenty20 International match between the teams of Scotland v India in ICC T20 world cup 2021 will be played on 05 November 2021 and the venue of this match of SCT v IND will be Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The players of both teams of Scotland vs India will show their wonderful performance but Indian side is very strong and it is expected that India will win this match of India vs Scotland and they will get two precious points, which can be a hope for them to qualify for the semi final. The viewers will watch India v Scotland Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021 and they will get live updates of this match. The viewers will watch the live streaming of the match of SCT vs IND on their tv sets, which will be played at 1400 GMT, 1900 PKT and 1800 local time. The cricket fans will watch the live telecast of the match and they will get enjoyment of every changing moment of the match of IND v SCT. The aggressive hitting and the uprooting of the wickets are the stunning moments of the match and they will be uploaded online as the video highlights of the match of IND vs SCT and the viewers will get enjoyment of these stunning shots of the match.

India vs Scotland T20 Match Squads 2021

India Team Squad

1Virat Kohli | Captain / Batsman
2Ravichandran Ashwin | All-Rounder
3Jasprit Bumrah | Bowler
4Rahul Chahar
5Ishan Kishan
6Ravindra Jadeja | All-Rounder
7Bhuvneshwar Kumar | Bowler
8Mohammed Shami | Bowler
9Hardik Pandya | All-Rounder
10Rishabh Pant | Wicket-Keeper
11Axar Patel
12KL Rahul | Batsman
13Rohit Sharma | Batsman
14Varun Chakravarthy
15Suryakumar Yadav

Scotland Team Squad

1Kyle Coetzer | Captain / Batsman
2Richie Berrington | All-Rounder
3Dylan Budge | Batsman
4Matthew Cross | Wicket-Keeper
5Josh Davey | Bowler
6Alasdair Evans | Bowler
7Chris Greaves
8Hamza Tahir | Bowler
9Michael Leask | Bowler
10Calum Macleod | Batsman
11George Munsey | Batsman
12Chris Sole
13Craig Wallace | Batsman
14Mark Watt | Bowler
15Brad Wheal | Bowler

India vs Scotland T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

5 November7pmDubai

India vs Scotland Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

India vs Scotland T20 Match 2021 Scorecard / Result

George Munsey c Pandya b Mohammed Shami24192441126.31
Kyle Coetzer (c) b Bumrah17120014.28
Matthew Cross †lbw b Jadeja29240022.22
Richie Berrington  b Jadeja057000.00
Calum MacLeod  b Mohammed Shami1628460057.14
Michael Leask lbw b Jadeja21122021175.00
Chris Greaves c Pandya b Ashwin17110014.28
Mark Watt  b Bumrah14132120107.69
Safyaan Sharif run out (sub [Ishan Kishan])012000.00
Alasdair Evans  b Mohammed Shami012000.00
Brad Wheal not out2460050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 4.81)85
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Kyle Coetzer, 2.3 ov), 2-27 (George Munsey, 5.2 ov), 3-28 (Richie Berrington, 6.3 ov), 4-29 (Matthew Cross, 6.6 ov), 5-58 (Michael Leask, 11.2 ov), 6-63 (Chris Greaves, 13.4 ov), 7-81 (Calum MacLeod, 16.1 ov), 8-81 (Safyaan Sharif, 16.2 ov), 9-81 (Alasdair Evans, 16.3 ov), 10-85 (Mark Watt, 17.4 ov)
Jasprit Bumrah3.411022.72170100
Varun Chakravarthy301505.00102000
Ravichandran Ashwin402917.25114020
Mohammed Shami311535.00111100
Ravindra Jadeja401533.75121000
KL Rahul c MacLeod b Watt50193463263.15
Rohit Sharma lbw b Wheal30162951187.50
Virat Kohli (c)not out22700100.00
Suryakumar Yadav not out62301300.00
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(6.3 Ov, RR: 13.69)89/2
Did not bat: Rishabh Pant †, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Varun Chakravarthy 
Fall of wickets: 1-70 (Rohit Sharma, 4.6 ov), 2-82 (KL Rahul, 5.6 ov)
Mark Watt2020110.0032100
Brad Wheal2032116.0025110
Alasdair Evans1016016.0012100
Safyaan Sharif1014014.0032100
Chris Greaves0.307014.0010100


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

BISE Sukkur Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Sukkur, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Sukkur collected the admission forms from the students so that the students can be allowed...

BISE Benazirabad Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Benazirabad,Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Shaheed Benazirabad collected the admission forms from the students to appear in SBA Board 11th class...

BISE Mirpur Khas 1st Year Annual Exams 2022 Date Sheet

Mirpur Khas, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Mirpur Khas received admission forms from the students to manage their BISE Mirpur Khas...

BISE Larkana Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Larkana, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Larkana started the process of Larkana Board 1st year annual exams 2022. The exams section...

Recent Comments