Home Sports India vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads...

India vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Info Schedule Squads Scorecard Result

India will play its last Twenty20 international match in ICC Men’s T20 world cup 2021 against Namibia. Both the teams of India vs Namibia will play their T20 match on 08 November 2021. Both the teams of Namibia v India will play this T20 international match against each other at Dubai International Cricket stadium. The cricket fans will get latest updates of India v Namibia Live Streaming, Score Card, Video Highlights & Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The match between the teams of Namibia vs India will be started at 1900 PKT, 1800 local time and 1400 GMT. The viewers will get the enjoyment of the live score card and live transmission of their match between the teams of NAM v IND on their tv sets and the viewers will get fresh information of the scores and wicket taking during the match between the teams of IND v NAM. The Indian team is very seasoned and it has many talented and experienced players so there is great chance that India will win this T20 match of this mega event with convincing margin. The viewers will get the live telecast of the match of NAM vs IND through the tv channel direct from the stadium and they will know current position of the match of IND vs NAM by watching live score card. The viewers will watch video highlights of the match, which will be made available online, which the match is finished.

India vs Namibia T20 Match Squads 2021

India Team Squad

1Virat Kohli | Captain / Batsman
2Ravichandran Ashwin | All-Rounder
3Jasprit Bumrah | Bowler
4Rahul Chahar
5Ishan Kishan
6Ravindra Jadeja | All-Rounder
7Bhuvneshwar Kumar | Bowler
8Mohammed Shami | Bowler
9Hardik Pandya | All-Rounder
10Rishabh Pant | Wicket-Keeper
11Axar Patel
12KL Rahul | Batsman
13Rohit Sharma | Batsman
14Varun Chakravarthy
15Suryakumar Yadav

Namibia Team Squad

1Gerhard Erasmus | Captain / Batsman
2Stephan Baard | Batsman
3Karl Birkenstock | Batsman
4Michau Du Preez
5Jan Frylinck | All-Rounder
6Zane Green | Batsman
7Nicol Loftie-Eaton
8Bernard Scholtz
9Ben Shikongo | Bowler
10JJ Smit | Bowler
11Ruben Trumpelmann
12Michael Van Lingen
13David Wiese
14Craig Williams | All-Rounder
15Pikky Ya France | Batsman

India vs Namibia T20 Worldcup 2021 Schedule

8 November7pmDubai

India vs Namibia Channels Broadcasting Live Streaming

Live Streaming ICC T20 World Cup 2021

India vs Namibia T20 World Cup Scorecard/Result

Stephan Baard lbw b Jadeja21213411100.00
Michael van Lingen c Mohammed Shami b Bumrah1415222093.33
Craig Williams st †Pant b Jadeja045000.00
Gerhard Erasmus (c)c †Pant b Ashwin1220291060.00
Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton c Sharma b Ashwin55600100.00
David Wiese c Sharma b Bumrah26253920104.00
JJ Smit c Sharma b Jadeja991010100.00
Zane Green † b Ashwin013000.00
Jan Frylinck not out15152200100.00
Ruben Trumpelmann not out136611216.66
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 8)17
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.60)132/8
Did not bat: Bernard Scholtz 
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Michael van Lingen, 4.4 ov), 2-34 (Craig Williams, 5.3 ov), 3-39 (Stephan Baard, 7.4 ov), 4-47 (Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, 9.1 ov), 5-72 (Gerhard Erasmus, 12.3 ov), 6-93 (JJ Smit, 14.6 ov), 7-94 (Zane Green, 15.4 ov), 8-117 (David Wiese, 18.5 ov)
Mohammed Shami403909.7591220
Jasprit Bumrah401924.75142010
Ravichandran Ashwin402035.00130010
Ravindra Jadeja401634.00131000
Rahul Chahar403007.5094001
KL Rahul not out54367242150.00
Rohit Sharma c †Green b Frylinck56374672151.35
Suryakumar Yadav not out25192740131.57
Extras(lb 1)1
TOTAL(15.2 Ov, RR: 8.86)136/1
Did not bat: Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant †, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar 
Fall of wickets: 1-86 (Rohit Sharma, 9.5 ov)
Ruben Trumpelmann302608.6664000
David Wiese201809.0071200
Bernard Scholtz1011011.0031100
JJ Smit201708.5022000
Jan Frylinck201919.5011100
Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton403107.7574000
Michael van Lingen1.201309.7522000


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

BISE Sukkur Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Sukkur, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Sukkur collected the admission forms from the students so that the students can be allowed...

BISE Benazirabad Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Benazirabad,Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Shaheed Benazirabad collected the admission forms from the students to appear in SBA Board 11th class...

BISE Mirpur Khas 1st Year Annual Exams 2022 Date Sheet

Mirpur Khas, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Mirpur Khas received admission forms from the students to manage their BISE Mirpur Khas...

BISE Larkana Grade 11 Annual Exams Date Sheet 2022

Larkana, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Larkana started the process of Larkana Board 1st year annual exams 2022. The exams section...

Recent Comments