Home Pakistan Cantonment Board elections 2021 Results

Cantonment Board elections 2021 Results

کنٹونمنٹ بورڈ انتخابات 2021 کے نتائج

The ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) became the first major party in the 2021 Cantonment Board elections with 63 seats, followed by the PML-N with 59 and second with 59 seats. According to unofficial results.

According to unofficial and unconfirmed results, independent candidates also won the election with a total of 52 seats.

Among other opposition parties, PPP won 17, Jamaat-e-Islami seven and Awami National Party two. Of the coalition parties, the MQM won 10 and the Balochistan Awami two.

PTI won KP, PML-N won maximum number of seats in Punjab.

PTI has won 18 seats in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 28 in Punjab, 14 in Sindh and three in Balochistan.

The PML-N failed to win 51 seats in Punjab, only five in KP, three in Sindh and one in Balochistan.

The PPP surprisingly failed to defeat the PTI in Sindh instead of agreeing to 14 seats. The other three seats were won in KP, which means none in Punjab or Balochistan.

Independent candidates won 32 seats in Punjab. He scored nine runs in KP, seven in Sindh and four in Balochistan.

The MQM won all 10 seats in Sindh, while the Jamaat-e-Islami won five in Sindh and two in Punjab.

ANP won two seats in KP while BAP won two seats in Balochistan.

More than 1500 candidates were in the fray.
In the elections held on Sunday, 684 independent candidates were in the fray from across the country, while 876 candidates from political parties were in the fray.

PTI nominated a maximum of 183 candidates, while 144 were from PML-N, 113 from PPP, 104 from Jamaat-e-Islami, 42 from Qaumi Muttahida Movement and 35 from Pak Sarzameen Party. 34 candidates from PML-Q and 25 from JUI-F.

There were also 83 candidates from the banned Tehreek-e-Lubaik Pakistan in the election.

Out of total 219 wings of 42 Cantonment Board, seven candidates have already been selected without any objection. In such a situation, there was a race for 212 places.

Furthermore, there was no competition in the four wings of Kamra, no competition in the Rawalpindi booth and no competition in the Panu Aqueel booth.

Voting started at 8 am and went on till 5 pm. Voters can vote inside the polling station even after the election is over. The doors were closed for people standing outside.

غیر سرکاری نتائج کے مطابق حکمران پاکستان تحریک انصاف 2021 کنٹونمنٹ بورڈ کے انتخابات میں 63 نشستوں کے ساتھ پہلی بڑی جماعت بن گئی ، اس کے بعد مسلم لیگ ن 59 اور 59 نشستوں کے ساتھ دوسرے نمبر پر رہی۔

غیر سرکاری اور غیر مصدقہ نتائج کے مطابق آزاد امیدواروں نے بھی کل 52 نشستوں کے ساتھ الیکشن جیتا۔

دیگر اپوزیشن جماعتوں میں پی پی پی نے 17 ، جماعت اسلامی نے سات اور عوامی نیشنل پارٹی نے دو پر کامیابی حاصل کی۔ اتحادی جماعتوں میں سے ایم کیو ایم نے 10 اور بلوچستان عوامی نے دو پر کامیابی حاصل کی۔

پی ٹی آئی نے کے پی جیتا ، ن لیگ نے پنجاب میں زیادہ سے زیادہ نشستیں حاصل کیں۔

پی ٹی آئی نے خیبر پختونخوا میں 18 ، پنجاب میں 28 ، سندھ میں 14 اور بلوچستان میں تین نشستیں حاصل کی ہیں۔

مسلم لیگ ن پنجاب میں 51 ، کے پی میں صرف پانچ ، سندھ میں تین اور بلوچستان میں ایک نشست جیتنے میں ناکام رہی۔

پی پی پی حیرت انگیز طور پر سندھ میں پی ٹی آئی کو 14 سیٹوں پر راضی کرنے کے بجائے شکست دینے میں ناکام رہی۔ دیگر تین نشستیں کے پی میں جیتی گئیں ، جس کا مطلب ہے کہ پنجاب یا بلوچستان میں کوئی نہیں۔

آزاد امیدواروں نے پنجاب میں 32 نشستیں جیتیں۔ انہوں نے کے پی میں نو ، سندھ میں سات اور بلوچستان میں چار رنز بنائے۔

ایم کیو ایم نے سندھ میں تمام 10 نشستیں جیتیں جبکہ جماعت اسلامی نے سندھ میں پانچ اور پنجاب میں دو نشستیں جیتیں۔

اے این پی نے کے پی میں دو جبکہ بی اے پی نے بلوچستان میں دو سیٹیں جیتیں۔

پی ٹی آئی نے زیادہ سے زیادہ 183 امیدواروں کو نامزد کیا ، جبکہ 144 مسلم لیگ (ن) ، 113 پیپلز پارٹی ، 104 جماعت اسلامی ، 42 متحدہ قومی موومنٹ اور 35 پاک سرزمین پارٹی کے تھے۔ مسلم لیگ ق سے 34 اور جے یو آئی ف سے 25 امیدوار۔

الیکشن میں کالعدم تحریک لبیک پاکستان کے 83 امیدوار بھی تھے۔

42 کنٹونمنٹ بورڈ کے کل 219 ونگز میں سے سات امیدوار پہلے ہی بغیر کسی اعتراض کے منتخب ہو چکے ہیں۔ ایسے میں 212 جگہوں کے لیے دوڑ تھی۔

مزید یہ کہ کامرہ کے چاروں ونگز میں کوئی مقابلہ نہیں تھا ، راولپنڈی بوتھ میں کوئی مقابلہ نہیں تھا اور پنو عقیل بوتھ میں کوئی مقابلہ نہیں تھا۔


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Hareem Shah is disappointed with the performance of PTI and Imran Khan

حریم شاہ پی ٹی آئی اور عمران خان کی کارکردگی سے مایوس ہیں Pakistani TikToker Harim Shah says...

Schools will be reopen as soon as separate education arrangements for girls are completed: Taliban

لڑکیوں کے لیے علیحدہ تعلیمی انتظامات مکمل ہوتے ہی سکول دوبارہ کھل جائیں گے: طالبان Taliban spokesman Zabihullah...

The Chief Election Commissioner and the Opposition speak the same language: Fawad Chaudhry

چیف الیکشن کمشنر اور اپوزیشن ایک ہی زبان بولتے ہیں: فواد چوہدری Federal Information and Broadcasting Minister Fawad...

Govt will not consult with Shahbaz Sharif for NAB chairman appointment

چیئرمین نیب کی تقرری کے لیے حکومت شہباز شریف سے مشاورت نہیں کرے گی Although the non-extendable four-year...

Recent Comments